Safeguarding Team

If you have any concerns about a child with regard to Safeguarding or Child Protection issues you should contact:
  • Ms Thomas

    Head Designated Safeguarding Leader

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leaders (Deputy DSLs)
  • Ms Laing

    Family Development Leader

  • Mrs Webb

    Senior Behaviour TA

  • Ms Campion

    SEN Support & Educational Visits Leader

  • Ms Clark

    Deputy Headteacher

  • Ms Scrase


The Governor with responsibility for Safeguarding and Child Protection is: 
  • Mr Waheed

    Co-opted Governor

The Chair of Governors should be contacted in the event of a concern regarding the Headteacher. 
Multi Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH)
020 8770 6001
MASH out of hours: 
020 8770 5000 (Sutton Council Switchboard)
You must consent to the use of user embedded cookies to allow this embedded object to show.